EARN WHILE YOU SHOP
Collect eco points / more info
FREE UK DELIVERY
On orders over £50* / more info
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
See what they're saying / read reviews
Latest Products
new
Haoma Organic Radiance Oil
£40.00

new
Haoma Deodorant
£20.00

new
Haoma Massage Oils
£29.00

new
Haoma Organic Night Mist
£34.00

new
Haoma Perfume
£45.00



Shop by Brand

Customer Reviews

Rating:  
Wonderful
Thursday, 6 August 2020  |  Sanja

It has a gentle coconut scent and I would say it's even better than commercial deodorants as it dries very fast!


Rating:  
TOO GOOD FOR WORDS!
Saturday, 18 July 2020  |  Bridie

I can not even put into words how impressed I am with this product!
Roll on deodorants have always put me off by how sticky they are and the length of time they take to dry - but trying to become greener I decided to give this product a go - and I will never be going back to anything else
Easy to apply, instant dry and leaves me free of nasty smells all day, even after a hard workout! Definitely recommend to everyone!


Rating:  
excellent!
Saturday, 27 June 2020  |  Ana-Maria

this product is the best I have found as a chemical free shampoo! It leaves the hair really clean, it smells amazing and it is foamy enough. It is one of my favorites! I thought it will be a bit of an inconvenience that it is solid, but I actually realised it is even less hassle that having the shampoo in a bottle.


Rating:  
Works better than other mainstream cleaning products.
Thursday, 25 June 2020  |  Graham

I bought my first reusable spray bottle (Ocean Saver Bottle For Life) and thought I would try the Kitchen Citrus Kelp Degreaser first. I was at first sceptical that it wouldn't be as good as those well known cleaners from the supermarket. How wrong I was ! Does the job on my splashback and hob with ease. Completely got rid of all the grease and left no streaks. No chemical smells etc.
I am now hooked and will be gradually getting the whole range.


Rating:  
Really good toothbrushes!
Saturday, 16 May 2020  |  Elizabete

We have been using these for at least 6 months (on the second set now) and really like them. It took a little adjusting to find the best holder. If put on a cup they get a little mouldy, but now that we have one of those toothbrush holders that go in the wall and the brush hangs from it and dries after use, we have seen no signs of mould. The medium ones are fine for us.


Rating:  
Works like a beauty to clean our gas BBQ!
Saturday, 16 May 2020  |  Elizabete

We bought a new gas BBQ and decided to give this brush a try to keep it clean. My husband says it works like a beauty - the hard part for tougher bits and the soft one for the rest. He is happy, and so am I cause he keeps the BBQ clean!


Rating:  
This stuff though!!
Saturday, 4 April 2020  |  Christina

As a mum of 8 with a weaning baby and a 2 year old that practically lives outside, I was looking for something that would be tough on stains and dirt but without harsh chemicals. Found it! I use this directly rubbed on stains on their clothing and also as a household cleaning spray. I grate a couple of tablespoons worth into a litre of warm water, when its dissolved I pour into spray bottles and its brilliant at cleaning everything. I love the smell too. And one bar goes a long way so cheaper than shop bought spray cleaners too. I highly recommend this product.


Rating:  
Easy to use & sturdy
Thursday, 20 February 2020  |  Debbie

This razor is phenomenal. It's my first safety razor and I was anxious it might be a nightmare to use. I found it pretty easy and so far I haven't had any incidents, even when using in delicate areas. Blades and razor are a solid 5 stars.


Rating:  
Great scrubber
Sunday, 29 December 2019  |  Sarah

Brilliant for getting the dishes clean, use with or without the handle.


Rating:  
BEST GUM EVER
Tuesday, 5 November 2019  |  Mary

I came across this brand and I’m obsessed with it, it’s amazing and even better cos it’s plastic free compared to other types of gum on


Rating:  
Worked better than bleach and without the smell
Monday, 4 November 2019  |  Cath

I have an old bath which is quite porous and it is soon affected by hair dye. I shallow filled the bath and sprinkled a small amount of powder in. Half an hour later it looked so much cleaner. Very impressed.


Rating:  
What a surprise
Sunday, 6 October 2019  |  Sofie

I was very sceptical about this product, so I tried it out on my worst load: my dogs blanket and my husbands socks. He works in the RAF and wears thick socks in heavy boots all day so you can imagine how they smell after a long day at work. When everything came out we were shocked. Everything smelled like clean laundry, as if we used a detergent. I even put my face in the socks to test and they smelled clean. We are definitely believers now


Rating:  
Great pad
Wednesday, 2 October 2019  |  Marija

Highly recommend it!
It's worth every penny!


Rating:  
Great with handle but touch too small
Sunday, 15 September 2019  |  Millie

Great if used in conjunction with the handle, but if you want to use it on its own it is a touch too small to be easy to use.


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 15 September 2019  |  Millie

Perfect for thick smoothies


Rating:  
Great formula & intense colour
Sunday, 1 September 2019  |  Millie

This is my first non-drugstore mascara and I was naturally nervous it wouldn't work. I was pleasantly surprised. Packaging is superb, it looks so minimalist and elegant and most importantly the formula is great. The colour is intense and I don't feel the need to go back to drugstore mascaras.


Rating:  
Amazing product
Sunday, 1 September 2019  |  Millie

Fantastic find. I purchased red and the colour is vibrant and deep. One coat is enough, two will make it look almost gel-like. I love it! Product doesn't leak. No need to purchase a drug store brand ever again.


Rating:  
Superb even on face!
Sunday, 1 September 2019  |  Millie

I am trying to take better care of my skin by applying SPF alongside a face moisturiser every day. I was really worried to embark on this journey, knowing that I have a 100% chance of getting face breakouts using a drugstore SPF. Giving this is a natural alternative I decided to take the risk. I wasn't disappointed! I have been using it every single day on my face for almost a month now, and my skin agreed with it from day one. No breakouts! I use it together with a moisturiser. It is fragrance free and hydrating but you won't feel like you're wearing it. The packaging is also great. Over the moon I found such a great product from the get-go.


Rating:  
Fantastic quality - makes toilet bowl sparkle
Sunday, 1 September 2019  |  Millie

Used for both laundry and to clean toilet. We had a badly stained toilet bowl to clean upon moving into our new flat, and after trying many DYI solutions I was about to give up and purchase a chemical product. Instead, I gave this a go and it did the job brilliantly - literally. Also safe to use for laundry. Really happy! Will definitely purchase again.


Rating:  
Different, but still great!
Thursday, 29 August 2019  |  Paula

Does it foam as much as store-bought toothpaste? No. Is that really a problem? No. Whilst toothpaste tablets don't have the same foamy feeling that others do it's worth it. They're super minty and easy to use and do what they're made for. They leave my mouth feeling fresh and clean.


Rating:  
Perfect!
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Paula

Works like every other sponge cloth I've used before. Super absorbent and lasts a long time!


Rating:  
It really, really works
Tuesday, 23 July 2019  |  Ana

I do have a need for a STRONG deodorant. And I read that before using natural ones, one had to detox first for a couple of weeks to eliminate any residual substances commercial deodorants have. Only then natural solutions work. So I did, and I still couldn't find something that worked. Then I read that coconut oil as a base was not a good solution because it stains. But this one has coconut oil, not a single stain. I only apply it once and I'm safe the whole day. It's the first deodorant that has worked for me. And it's even during summer that I tried it. Humid sunny days and I'm still fine and odorless. I'm really happy.


Rating:  
Great wash, no different from toothpaste result wise
Wednesday, 10 July 2019  |  Ioana

Got these to cut plastic use
They are fabulous together with bamboo toothbrush
I used to get sensitive teeth but not more
I notice far less tartar building on bottom teeth since using these
I like using 2-3 not just one
Love them


Rating:  
I really like this.
Tuesday, 18 June 2019  |  Ana

It works really well, see it on glass. Combined with the coconut fibre scrubs this is an amazing product. I use it as a multiuse cleaner, as it works on a stove, tough stains in the oven. I can't recommend this enough


Rating:  
Great for ceramic sinks
Wednesday, 5 June 2019  |  Barbara

This is very effective at cleaning my ceramic sink - and non toxic as well. I do not have to use a large amount, just some on a soft cloth.


Rating:  
If no deodrant works for you, This SHOULD!!
Wednesday, 13 February 2019  |  Abigail

I got this deodrant for my son and as long as he remembers to wash it off before re-applying it's amazing and he no longer smells.

For as long as I can remember I've had trouble with deodrant, and I also have eczema/dermititis so have to be careful with what I used, I have been using the Lavender tin and even though it's brilliant, I found that after a night asleep, when I awake I smell awful, I don't always wash it off the night before but I used this and I had no problem at all, I washed in the morning and I was still smelling good, Just need to use this in the HOT sunshine to see how it holds up, but if your like me and have problems with deodrants not working you HAVE to try this!! And for the price it lasts a long time. I just wish there was some of the others that I've seen on other sites included on this site, I notice it runs out of stock fast too, so grab it while you see it!!! BRILLIANT PRODUCT! Well worth the money!


Rating:  
First time buyer
Sunday, 27 January 2019  |  Sarah

First time buying washable panty liners, these are so pretty and well made. Very comfortable and they washed well. They come in fully recyclable packaging. I was so impressed that I bought another set.